Inhalt
RAW HEAR

To know or not to know

14. January 2022, MAXFIVE

Why expertise is not enough on its own – we need to learn to pass it on

Thema:

e-learning
knowledge
maxmedien akademie
virtual reality
virtual reality
wissen

One of the biggest buzzwords right now concerning the future of our society is “lifelong learning”. We keep hearing that it will be the exception rather than the rule for people to remain in the same job their entire life, that we will have to stay on the ball and keep on honing our skills so that we don’t get left behind.

But that’s easier said than done, particularly given the incredible amount of choice we have. Not to mention the mountains of content we’re confronted with.

Everything startet with our MAX MEDIA ACADEMY

Here at MAXFIVE, training and education has been on our radar for a long time. A case in point being the MAXMEDIA Academy, which has already notched up some pretty impressive successes when it comes to coaching respected presenters in its broad-based and in-depth training programmes. Founded in 2008, over the years it has zeroed in on exactly what it takes to become an all-round language expert and media/radio pro: presenting, moderating, conducting interviews, as well as teaching people rhetoric skills and everything they need to know about studio equipment.

On request we offer a full range of individual and group training programmes for anyone who is interested. Please contact Daniela Auer to find out more – she will put together an offer for you.

We have the knowledge. We just need to pass it on

Over the years, lots of companies have built up an incredible wealth of knowledge and information about a staggering range of processes. But things start to go wrong when it comes to passing it on. Employees leave the company or retire and the expertise they had is filed away somewhere or just lost forever – so introducing standards definitely makes sense.

The e-learning videos that we produce can help your company to optimise – and standardise – staff training. Specific topics and training focuses are brought to life by our motion designers as animations, with sound and language elements aligned to specific requirements. Everything under one MAXFIVE roof.

The e-learning videos and training courses help to take the load off in-store employees, enhancing efficiency, profitability and sustainability throughout the group  in the process.

Virtual learning

But – as usual – we are looking to take things a step further. It’s not enough just to operate as a training partner in this area of staff development: we want to appeal to the five senses as far as possible. Which is why we are already working on ways to make existing e-learning systems even more interactive to optimise and improve learning outcomes.

Our goal is to use digitalisation and innovation tools to give employees the best possible opportunity to engage with the idea of lifelong learning – more effectively, clearly and easily. Stay tuned!

Similar Articles

Mood booster

People want to listen to music!

MAXFIVE

RAW HEAR

Podcast hype

Flash in the pan or media-landscape revolution?

MAXFIVE

RAW HEAR

An excuse for pointless purchases

Brain researcher Kai Fehse on how advertising works on our brain and what are the processes that play out there

MAXFIVE

RAW HEAR

For affective messages

Every business has its own unique identity and language. MAXFIVE gives you the right voice for it.

MAXFIVE

RAW HEAR

Inhalt
RAW HEAR

To know or not to know

14. Januar 2022, Maxfive

Warum man Wissen nicht nur haben, sondern auch weitergeben muss

Thema:

e-learning
maxmedien akademie
virtual reality
wissen

Eines der großen Schlagworte für die Zukunft unserer Gesellschaft ist „Lifelong Learning“. Wir hören davon, dass es unüblich sein wird, sein Leben lang ein und denselben Job zu machen, dass man ständig am Ball bleiben, sich fort- und weiterbilden muss, um bestehen zu können.

Dabei ist es gar nicht so einfach, mit der unglaublichen Entscheidungsfreiheit, die einem geboten wird, umzugehen und gleichzeitig dem unfassbaren Content, dem man ausgesetzt ist, zu begegnen.

Alles begann mit der
MAX MEDIEN AKADEMIE

Wir bei MAXFIVE beschäftigen uns schon lange mit Aus- und Weiterbildung. Bestes Beispiel hierfür ist die MAX MEDIEN-Akademie, wo wir bereits großartige Erfolge erzielt und jahrelang namhafte Moderatoren mit abwechslungsreichen, fundierten Trainings ausgebildet und geschult haben. Die Akademie wurde 2008 gegründet und über die Jahre konnte alles gelernt werden, was Sprachallrounder und Medien-/ Radioprofis ausmacht: Präsentieren, moderieren, Interviews führen, rhetorisch überzeugen oder den Umgang mit der Studiotechnik.

Für Interessierte bieten wir auf Wunsch gerne auch weiterhin Einzel- oder Gruppentrainings an. Bitte wenden Sie sich an Daniela Auer – Sie wird sich um ein individuelles Angebot für Sie kümmern.

Das Wissen ist da. Man muss es „nur“ weitergeben

Viele Unternehmen haben über die Jahre einen unglaublichen Wissens- und Informationsschatz über unterschiedlichste Abläufe zusammengetragen. Doch oftmals hapert es bei der Weitergabe. Mitarbeiter:innen verlassen das Unternehmen oder gehen in Pension, Wissen wandert in die Schublade oder geht verloren, ein einheitlicher Standard ist somit hilfreich.

Die von uns produzierten E-Learning-Videos helfen den Unternehmen dabei, ihre Mitarbeiter:innen bestmöglich und einheitlich weiterzubilden und zu informieren. Die Unternehmensthemen und Schulungsinhalte werden von unseren Motion-Designer mit Animationen zu Leben erweckt und mit Sound und Sprache verfeinert. Alles aus einer MAXFIVE Hand.

Mittels dieser E-Learning-Videos und Schulungen entlasten wir die Mitarbeiter:innen im Store und sorgen so für mehr Effizienz, Wirtschaftlichkeit und auch Nachhaltigkeit im Unternehmen.

Virtual learning

Doch wir wollen (as ususal) etwas mehr, gehen einen Schritt weiter und wollen auch in diesem Handlungsfeld der Aus- und Weiterbildung nicht nur Schulungspartner zur Seite stehen, sondern auch bestmöglich die FIVE Sinne ansprechen. Deshalb arbeiten wir schon daran, bestehende E-Learning-Systeme noch interaktiver zu gestalten und mit Virtual Reality zu verknüpfen, um die Lerneffekte zu verstärken und zu erhöhen.

Unser Ziel ist es, dass wir mit Tools der Digitalisierung und der Innovationen den Mitarbeiter:innen und Unternehmen Möglichkeiten zu bieten, sich besser, klarer und einfacher der Idee des „Lifelong Learning“ verschreiben können. Stay tuned!

Ähnliche Artikel

Stimmungsbooster

Menschen möchten Musik hören!

Maxfive

RAW HEAR

Radio Max wird zum Full-Service-Unternehmen MAXFIVE

Say hello to multisensuality!

Maxfive

RAW HEAR
Kopfhöhrer hängen an einer Wand

Klingelnde Kassen

Mit der richtigen Musik zu mehr Verkäufen.

Maxfive

RAW HEAR

Wiener Wiesn Radio

Ein Eventradio für a Mordsgaudi!

Maxfive

RAW HEAR