Inhalt

MAXFIVE Start-up Scouting

26. January 2023, MAXFIVE

Join forces with MAXFIVE and boost your business!

Thema:

5 senses
Future of Retail
Multisensual
shopping experience

THIS IS A CALL: MAXFIVE is one of the leading providers for multi-sensual POS communication in retail, and is now looking for start-ups, technology companies as well as small and medium-sized enterprises to team up for innovative business models that will bring MAXimum success to your business!

Pitch your solution (technology, product, service, etc.) –
and shape the future of the retail sector with us now!

The time has come again: Our MAXFIVE Start-up Factory is going online, and this is now your opportunity! Pitch your solution to collaborate with MAXFIVE as a partner. The most promising start-ups have the opportunity to become part of the MAXFIVE Start-up Factory. This means: your gateway to the REWE world.

Boost your
business.

The selected start-ups have the chance to test their solution in REWE Group markets and thus have access to a large customer base and use valuable resources. Our start-up programme can help you to take off with your product or service! You will work directly with the right contact persons and increase your business activity.

Benefit on top: Even if your start-up is not chosen for the Factory, we will keep you on record. This way, you still have a chance of being referred to the right contact person at REWE.

 

Are you ready to work with us on innovative business solutions?

The following 5 trend fields come into question:

Icon
Instant Shopping

Shopping via QR code or voice control:
shopping in a diverse range of everyday situations.

 

Icon
Playful Stores
A climbing wall in the store or AR games for children:
Shopping experiences are created with interaction and play.

 

Icon
Event Shopping
Special online events such as Cyber Weeks,
Singles Days or Live Shopping motivate to buy online.

 

Icon
Curated Shopping
Individual shopping experiences are made possible
by personal consultation with experts, supported by new technologies.

 

Icon
Blue Commerce
We want to make sustainable shopping possible for our customers
and offer them unforgettable experiences at the same time.

We are MAXFIVE

We are Austria’s market leader in the area of Point of Sale Radio and experts in promotional retail experiences. As part of the successful REWE Group, we work for BILLA, BILLA PLUS, PENNY, BIPA, ADEG etc. Among our highly satisfied customers outside the REWE family are for example Lagerhaus, Legero, McArthurGlen, SeneCura und OptimaMed.

Our mission is to revolutionise daily shopping for all FIVE senses. Which is why custom-made radio programmes, visual screen content, event management, scent marketing, tastings and samplings are part of the deal. Since we want to be part of shaping the shopping of tomorrow, we are always on the lookout for new challenges. And that is where you and your business come into play!

Be part of the MAXFIVE Start-up Factory and submit your innovative solutions for the future of retail. Are you ready for the challenge? We are excited!

+ Is it necessary to travel to travel to Austria for the Start-up Factory?
Depending on the intended cooperation, individual discussions are held and it is agreed whether an on-site appointment is necessary or whether remote cooperation is also possible.
+ What is the working language?
Workshop input and pitches will be held in German and/or English.
+ How can I apply for this program?
Fill out the application form and provide us with the core information about your company (It takes approximately 15 minutes). If we require further information, we will contact you for a personal interview.
+ What happens after my application?
Best-in-class start-ups will be invited for an interview (remote pitch or personal meeting) with our team and managing directors from MAXFIVE to discuss their business model, technology, and growth ambitions. Successful candidates will then be invited to the 5-week validation phase. Successful teams will be then given the chance to enter a cooperation with MAXFIVE. We have an additional benefit for you! Even if you are not chosen as a start-up for the factory, you have the chance to be referred to the right contact person in REWE!
+ How does the selection process work?
The applications call is open until February 15th, 2023 and all applications will be reviewed during the following week after it’s closed. Best-in-class start-ups will be invited for an interview (remote pitch or personal meeting) with our team and managing directors from MAXFIVE to discuss their business model, technology, and growth ambitions. After a rating of all applications, you will get the notification in case you are among the top selected start-ups.
Similar Articles

Sensory Branding

Or why we really end up selecting that particular product.

MAXFIVE

RAW TASTE

“Give people an olfactory home!“

One of the most widely known and best perfume makers in the world, Geza Schön, on the meaning of smells.

MAXFIVE

RAW SMELL
JP Williams

“It’s about design where one least expects it.“

The New York designer JP Williams on packaging.

MAXFIVE

RAW TASTE

Future Food

A paradigm shift

MAXFIVE

RAW TASTE

Inhalt

MAXFIVE Start-up Scouting

26. Januar 2023, Maxfive

Join forces with MAXFIVE and boost your business!

Thema:

5 senses
Future of Retail
Multisensual
shopping experience

THIS IS A CALL: MAXFIVE ist einer der führenden Anbieter für multisensuale POS-Kommunikation im Einzelhandel und ab sofort auf der Suche nach Start-ups, Technologieunternehmen sowie Klein- und Mittelbetrieben für die Zusammenarbeit an innovativen Geschäftsmodellen, die eurem Business den MAXimalen Erfolgsfaktor bringen!

Pitcht eure Lösung (Technologie, Produkt, Dienstleistung etc.) –
und gestaltet jetzt mit uns die Zukunft im Einzelhandel!

Es ist wieder so weit: Unsere MAXFIVE Start-up-Factory geht online und das ist jetzt eure Gelegenheit! Pitcht eure Lösung, um eine Kooperation mit MAXFIVE als Partner einzugehen. Die aussichtsreichsten Start-ups haben die Möglichkeit, in die MAXFIVE Start-up-Factory aufgenommen zu werden. Das bedeutet: euer Gate zur REWE Welt.

Boost your
business.

Ihr habt die Chance, eure Lösung in Märkten der REWE Group zu testen und somit die Möglichkeit, auf einen großen Kundenstamm zuzugreifen und wertvolle Ressourcen zu nutzen. Unser Start-up-Programm kann euch dabei helfen, mit eurem Produkt oder eurer Dienstleistung durchzustarten! Ihr arbeitet direkt mit den richtigen Ansprechpartner:innen und steigert eure Businessaktivität.

Benefit on top: Auch wenn euer Start-up nicht für die Factory ausgewählt wird, behalten wir euch in Evidenz. Und die Chance bleibt somit bestehen, an die richtige Ansprechperson bei REWE vermittelt zu werden.

 

Seid ihr bereit, mit uns gemeinsam an innovativen Geschäftslösungen zu arbeiten?

Folgende 5 Trendfelder kommen infrage:

Icon
Instant Shopping

Shopping via QR-Code oder Sprachbefehl:
Einkaufen in verschiedensten Alltagssituationen.

 

Icon
Playful Stores
Eine Kletterwand im Store oder AR-Spiele für Kinder:
Mit Interaktion und Spiel werden Einkaufserlebnisse kreiert.

 

Icon
Event Shopping

Spezielle Online-Veranstaltungen wie Cyber Weeks, Single Days
oder Live Shopping motivieren zu Onlinekäufen.

 

Icon
Curated Shopping

Individuelle Shoppingerlebnisse dank persönlicher Beratung
von Expert:innen, unterstützt durch neue Technologien.

 

Icon
Blue Commerce

Wir wollen unseren Kund:innen nachhaltigen Konsum
ermöglichen und gleichzeitig unvergessliche Erlebnisse bieten.

Wir sind MAXFIVE

Wir sind Österreichs Marktführer im Bereich Point of Sale Radio und Experte für verkaufsfördernde Retail-Erlebnisse. Als Teil der erfolgreichen REWE Group sind wir im Einsatz für BILLA, BILLA PLUS, PENNY, BIPA, ADEG etc. Zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden außerhalb der REWE-Familie zählen zum Beispiel Lagerhaus, Legero, McArthurGlen, SeneCura und OptimaMed.

Unsere Mission ist, das tägliche Einkaufen für alle FIVE Sinne zu revolutionieren. Deshalb sind bei uns unter anderem custom-made Radio-Programme, visueller Screen-Content, Event-Management, Duftmarketing, Tastings und Samplings part of the deal. Weil wir das Einkaufen von morgen mitgestalten wollen, sind wir immer auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen. Und dafür kommt ihr mit eurem Business ins Spiel!

Werdet Teil der MAXFIVE Start-up-Factory und reicht eure innovativen Lösungen für die Zukunft des Einzelhandels ein. Are you ready for the challenge? Wir sind gespannt!

+ Müssen wir für eine Zusammenarbeit nach Österreich reisen?
Je nach angestrebter Zusammenarbeit werden individuelle Gespräche geführt und abgestimmt, ob ein Termin vor Ort notwendig ist oder ob auch eine Zusammenarbeit aus der Ferne möglich ist.
+ Wie lautet die Arbeitssprache?
Workshops und Pitches werden auf Deutsch und/oder Englisch abgehalten.
+ Wie können wir uns bewerben?
Bitte übermittelt das ausgefüllte Bewerbungsformular mit den wichtigsten Informationen über euer Unternehmen - dies dauert etwa 15 Minuten. Wenn wir weitere Informationen benötigen, werden wir euch für ein persönliches Gespräch kontaktieren.
+ Was passiert nach unserer Bewerbung?
Die besten Start-ups werden zu einem Gespräch (Remote-Pitch oder persönliches Treffen) mit unserem Team und den Geschäftsführern von MAXFIVE eingeladen, um ihr Geschäftsmodell, ihre Technologie und ihre Wachstumsambitionen zu erörtern. Die erfolgreichen Kandidaten werden dann zur 5-wöchigen Validierungsphase eingeladen. Erfolgreiche Teams erhalten dann die Chance, eine Kooperation mit MAXFIVE einzugehen. On top Benefit: Auch wenn ihr nicht als Start-up für die Factory ausgewählt werdet, habt ihr die Chance, an den richtigen Ansprechpartner bei REWE vermittelt zu werden!
+ Wie funktioniert der Auswahlprozess?
Alle Bewerbungen werden geprüft. Die besten Start-ups werden zu einem Gespräch (Remote-Pitch oder persönliches Treffen) mit unserem Team und den Geschäftsführern von MAXFIVE eingeladen, um ihr Geschäftsmodell, ihre Technologie und ihre Wachstumsambitionen zu erörtern. Nach der Bewertung aller Bewerbungen erhaltet ihr eine Benachrichtigung, ob ihr zu den ausgewählten Start-ups gehört.
Ähnliche Artikel

Gute Geschäfte

Einkaufen direkt in den Geschäften muss ein emotionales Erlebnis werden.

Maxfive

RAW TOUCH
Fresh Baguettes in the bakery section of Billa Corso

Guter Riecher

So funktioniert Duftmarketing.

Maxfive

RAW SMELL
Michel-Édouard Leclerc interviewed by radiomax

Die Marktplätze des 21. Jahrhunderts

Wie sich die französische Einzelhandelskette Leclerc neu erfinden möchte.

Maxfive

RAW TOUCH

Radio Max wird zum Full-Service-Unternehmen MAXFIVE

Say hello to multisensuality!

Maxfive

RAW HEAR