Inhalt
RAW TOUCH

Train with the MAXFIVE professionals!

21. March 2024, MAXFIVE

First things first: communication creates trust and connects people! Our radio hosts are on air every day and inspire listeners all over Europe. This is precisely why further training in voice and communication skills is always a top priority at MAXFIVE.

Thema:

atem
body language
breath
communications
kommunikation
körpersprache
Stimme
Trainings
Voice

As experts in communication, we are happy to pass on our knowledge: our training courses are available to anyone who wants to learn and develop their skills! In order to communicate confidently and authentically on all channels, we have been working with renowned trainers for around 20 years. One of them is Alexander Kurzwernhart, the “trainer of professionals”.

We spoke to the communications expert about the content of the various MAXFIVE training courses and the importance of body language, breathing and voice:

How can the participants imagine the training sessions? What can they expect?
The training sessions are individually tailored to the needs of the participants. It is important to me that this is not a classic teacher-student relationship – rather, I see myself as a respectful and supporting companion on the way to the agreed training objectives. Openness, appreciation, confidentiality and a constructive training atmosphere are important cornerstones.

 

All measures (exercises, flash inputs, methods, role plays, etc.) are specially tailored to the participants. The focus is on the trainees!

Who are the MAXFIVE training courses aimed at?
The training courses are aimed at all people who communicate, i.e. all of us! This is particularly important if you have customer contact, lead a team or talk to suppliers and want to appear coherent and authentic in every situation. It’s about getting your message across and winning people over. These skills are essential both in professional life and in everyday life!

Why is body language so important in everyday life?
In both our private and professional lives, the following applies: “First impressions count – and last impressions last.” Each of us is subject to the so-called Pygmalion effect. Figuratively speaking, that means: As you shout into the forest in body language, so it comes back. If you can consciously use your body language, you have a powerful tool at your disposal and can master even the most challenging communication situations with confidence.

What happens when we breathe properly?
A lot happens in the body and also in the mind! We can focus on goals with breathing techniques or relax with breathing exercises. Correct breathing also gives me the opportunity to use my voice in a targeted and stress-free way. As a result, we can communicate content clearly, comprehensibly and calmly. This is a great help, especially in change processes, conflicts or other challenging situations.

In times of YouTube tutorials and TikTok, where tips and tricks are shared everywhere, what are the advantages of personal training?
I always compare it to sport: of course someone can explain to me how I can ski down the Streif in Kitzbühel at racing speed. Nevertheless, as a good skier, I would stop at the mousetrap at the latest. It’s the same with body language: just like in sport, procedures have to be practised over and over again, only then will they be internalized and happen automatically. The principle can also be applied to communication.

 

The communication expert Marshall B. Rosenberg sums it up very aptly: “It’s simple but not easy”. Tutorials, reels and stories can provide support, inspiration and impetus. For successful application, however, we need honest feedback, practical exercises and individual solutions. This can only be provided by personal training, which in my view can also include online elements.

What are the participants given for the future?
All training courses that have to do with communication, voice and breathing provide a great deal of support in achieving professional goals. They are therefore essential building blocks on the road to success.

The training courses are also a journey to yourself. They provide support in the areas of personality development, appearance, impact, image and charisma. A coherent appearance inspires, impresses and inspires.

MAXFIVE trainings:

Trainings

We offer training courses with our trainers throughout Austria. Depending on your needs, you can book hourly, one-day or multi-day training courses – for yourself or for a group of employees, for example! Are you interested? Write to us today at office@maxfive.com – you will receive a personalized offer!

About Alexander Kurzwernhart: The graduate of the renowned Max Reinhardt Seminar in Vienna has been working in the field of adult education for over two decades and offers presentation, media, speech, breathing and body language training. His clients include successful presenters, companies such as REWE International AG and NGOs. The best thing is that anyone can take part in Alexander Kurzwernhart’s training courses!

 

Similar Articles

Hybrid-Events

Covid-19 phenomenon or here to stay?

MAXFIVE

RAW TOUCH

Playful Stores

Breathing fresh life into retail through playfulness.

MAXFIVE

RAW TOUCH

Viva la Retailution!

brave new shopping world

MAXFIVE

RAW TOUCH
Michel-Édouard Leclerc interviewed by radiomax

The marketplaces of the 21st century

How the French retail chain Leclerc wants to reinvent itself.

MAXFIVE

RAW TOUCH

Inhalt
RAW TOUCH

Trainiere mit den MAXFIVE Profis!

21. März 2024, Maxfive

First things first: Kommunikation schafft Vertrauen und verbindet Menschen! Unsere Moderator:innen sind täglich on air und begeistern Hörer:innen in ganz Europa. Genau aus diesem Grund steht die Weiterbildung von Stimme und Kommunikationsfähigkeit bei MAXFIVE immer an oberster Stelle.

Thema:

atem
kommunikation
körpersprache
Stimme
Trainings

Als Expert:innen für Kommunikation geben wir unser Wissen gerne weiter: Unsere Trainings stehen allen Menschen zur Verfügung, die lernen und sich weiterbilden möchten! Um souverän und authentisch auf allen Kanälen zu kommunizieren, arbeiten wir seit rund 20 Jahren mit namhaften Trainer:innen zusammen. Einer davon ist Alexander Kurzwernhart, der „Trainer der Profis“.

Wir haben mit dem Kommunikationsexperten über die Inhalte der unterschiedlichen MAXFIVE Trainings und die Bedeutung von Körpersprache, Atmung und Stimme gesprochen:

Wie können sich die Teilnehmer:innen die Trainings vorstellen? Was erwartet sie?
Die Trainings werden individuell auf die Bedürfnisse der Teilnehmenden zugeschnitten. Es ist mir wichtig, dass es sich dabei nicht um eine klassische Lehrer-Schüler:innen-Beziehung handelt – ich verstehe mich vielmehr als respektvollen und unterstützenden Begleiter auf dem Weg zu den vereinbarten Trainingszielen. Offenheit, Wertschätzung, Vertraulichkeit und eine konstruktive Trainings-Atmosphäre sind dabei wichtige Grundpfeiler.

 

Alle Maßnahmen (Übungen, Blitzinputs, Methoden, Rollenspiele etc.) sind speziell auf die Teilnehmenden abgestimmt. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die Trainees!

An wen richten sich die MAXFIVE Trainings?
Die Trainings richten sich an alle Menschen die kommunizieren, sprich an jeden von uns! Besonders wichtig ist das, wenn Sie Kundenkontakt haben, ein Team leiten oder mit Lieferant:innen sprechen und in jeder Situation stimmig und authentisch auftreten möchten. Es geht darum Botschaften auf den Punkt zu bringen und Menschen von sich zu überzeugen. Diese Fähigkeiten sind sowohl im Berufsleben als auch im Alltag unerlässlich!

Warum ist Körpersprache im Alltag so wichtig?
Im privaten wie auch im beruflichen Bereich gilt: „Der erste Eindruck zählt – und der letzte Eindruck bleibt.“ Jeder von uns ist dem sogenannten Pygmalion-Effekt ausgesetzt. Das bedeutet bildlich gesprochen: Wie wir körpersprachlich in den Wald hineinrufen kommt es auch zurück. Wer seine Körpersprache bewusst einsetzen kann, verfügt über ein machtvolles Tool und kann selbst herausforderndste Kommunikationssituationen souverän meistern.

Was passiert, wenn wir richtig atmen?
Da passiert eine ganze Menge, im Körper und auch im Kopf! Wir können uns mit Atemtechniken auf Ziele fokussieren oder uns mit Atemübungen entspannen. Richtiges Atmen gibt mir auch die Möglichkeit meine Stimme gezielt und stressfrei einzusetzen. Die Folge: Wir können Inhalte klar, verständlich und ruhig kommunizieren. Gerade in Change-Prozessen, bei Konflikten oder in anderen herausfordernden Situationen ist das eine große Hilfe.

Was sind in Zeiten von Youtube-Tutorials und TikTok, in denen überall Tipps & Tricks übermittelt werden, die Vorteile eines persönlichen Trainings?
Ich vergleiche das immer mit Sport: Natürlich kann mir jemand erklären, wie ich die Streif in Kitzbühel im Renntempo runterfahren kann. Dennoch wäre für mich als guter Skifahrer spätestens bei der Mausefalle Schluss. Ähnlich verhält es sich mit der Körpersprache: So wie im Sport müssen Abläufe immer wieder geübt werden, nur dann werden sie verinnerlicht und passieren sie in Folge automatisch. Das Prinzip lässt sich auch auf die Kommunikation übertragen.

 

Der Kommunikationsexperte Marshall B. Rosenberg bringt es sehr treffend auf den Punkt: „It´s simple but not easy“. Tutorials, Reels und Stories können unterstützen, inspirieren und Anstöße liefern. Für die erfolgreiche Anwendung brauchen wir aber ehrliches Feedback, praktische Übungen und individuelle Lösungen. Das bietet nur ein persönliches Training, das aus meiner Sicht aber durchaus auch Online-Elemente enthalten kann.

Was wird den Teilnehmer:innen für die Zukunft mitgegeben?
Alle Trainings, die mit Kommunikation, Stimme und Atem zu tun haben, unterstützen in hohem Maße dabei, berufliche Ziele zu erreichen. Sie sind damit wesentliche Bausteine auf dem Weg zum Erfolg. Die Trainings sind aber auch eine Reise zu sich selbst. Sie unterstützen in den Bereichen Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Auftreten, Wirkung, Image und Charisma. Stimmiges Auftreten begeistert, beeindruckt und reißt mit.

Die MAXFIVE Trainings:

4 steps zum maxfivemusicgenuss

Trainings mit unseren Trainer:innen bieten wir österreichweit an. Je nach Bedarf können Sie stundenweise, eintägige oder mehrtägige Trainings buchen – für sich, aber auch eine Gruppe von z.B. Mitarbeiter:innen! Sie haben Interesse? Schreiben Sie uns heute an office@maxfive.com – Sie erhalten ein individuelles Angebot!

Über Alexander Kurzwernhart: Der Absolvent des renommierten Max-Reinhardt-Seminars in Wien ist seit über zwei Jahrzehnten im Bereich der Erwachsenenbildung tätig und bietet Präsentations-, Medien-, Sprech-, Atem- und Körpersprachentrainings an. Zu seinen Kund:innen gehören erfolgreiche Moderator:innen, Unternehmen wie die REWE International AG und NGOs. Da Beste: Jede und Jeder kann an Alexander Kurzwernhart’s Trainings teilnehmen!

 

Ähnliche Artikel

„Retail-tainment“

Wenn der Einkauf zum Erlebnis wird

Maxfive

RAW TOUCH

Retail Robots

Die Vision des automatisierten Handels

Maxfive

RAW TOUCH

Gute Geschäfte

Einkaufen direkt in den Geschäften muss ein emotionales Erlebnis werden.

Maxfive

RAW TOUCH

Playful Stores

Mit Verspieltheit dem Handel neues Leben einhauchen

Maxfive

RAW TOUCH